Home » Offices » Board of Commissioners » Board Committee Assignments

Board Committee Assignments

West Central Nebraska Area Agency on Aging W.E. O’Connor     Alternate C.W. Baltzell

Region II Human Services W.E. O’Connor     Alternate C.W. Baltzell

West Central Nebraska Development District W.E. O’Connor     Alternate C.W. Baltzell

Keith County Extension Board Caleb Johnson

Keith County Area Development Jeff Armour     Alternate Member Caleb Johnson

Ogallala/Keith County Chamber of Commerce Jeff Armour     Alternate W.E. O’Connor

Sandhills Resource Conservation and Development Board Lonnie Peters     Alternate Member W.E. O’Connor

West Central Weed Management Area W.E. O’Connor     Alternate Tim Ryan

Visitor’s Committee Caleb Johnson   I Love Lake Mac   Visit Ogallala     Alternate Lonnie Peters

Southwest Nebraska District Health District Board Lonnie Peters     Alternate C.W. Baltzell

Keith County Welfare Board C.W. Baltzell, Chairman     Alternate Jeff Armour

Keith County Senior Center (Ogallala and Lemoyne) C.W. Baltzell    
Alternate W.E. O’Connor

Keith County Emergency Operations Center/911  Caleb Johnson     Alternate C.W. Baltzell

Keith County Road Committee  C.W. Baltzell

Keith County Building/Grounds Committee  Lonnie Peters

Keith County Safety Committee  Randy Fair

Keith County Planning/Zoning  Caleb Johnson

Keith County Information Technology  Jeff Armour

Keith County HIPAA Designee  C.W. Baltzell

Keith County Courthouse Security  Jeff Armour

Keith County Emergency Planning and Training  W.E. O'Connor