Home » OFFICIAL AND EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
ATTORNEY Randy Fair Keith County Attorney rfair@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Trevor Perkins Deputy County Attorney tperkins@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Corie Graves Attorney Clerical cgraves@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Milissa Rosales Attorney Clerical mrosales@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ASSESSOR Renae Zink County Assessor rzink@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Jodie Schilz Assessment Clerk jschilz@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Kara Cosentino Appraisal Clerk kcosentino@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Amanda Harger Deputy County Assessor aharger@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
JAIL Travis Poncik Jail Lieutenant tponcik@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL Shad Harger Jailer sharger@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL Justena Olin Jailer jolin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL Whitney Mays Jailer wmays@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
SHERIFF Jeff Stevens County Sheriff jstevens@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Shawn Hebbert Chief Deputy Sheriff shebbert@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Stacey Campbell Deputy Sheriff scampbell@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Jonathan Heflin Deputy Sheriff jheflin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Pat Howe Secretary phowe@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
DISTRICT COURT Tina DeVoe Clerk of the District Court tdevoe@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
DISTRICT COURT Deon Hoffman Deputy Clerk of the District Court dhoffman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
BOARD C.W. Baltzell County Board Member cwbalt@charter.net (308) 284-3880
BOARD Lonnie Peters County Board Member lpeters@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6890
BOARD Caleb Johnson County Board Chair cjohnson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2021
BOARD Kim Elder County Board Member kelder@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4699
VETERANS Richard Colson rcolson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-7776
CLERK -REGISTER OF DEEDS Christine McKnight Register of Deeds Recorder cmcknight@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK-ELECTION-REGISTER OF DEEDS Sandra Olson County Clerk/Election Commissioner/Register of Deeds Registrar solson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Lindsey Krab Deputy Clerk/Payroll lkrab@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Beth McCormick bmccormick@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Kari Reimers Accounts Payable kreimers@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
TREASURER Ronda Johnson County Treasurer rjohnson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
TREASURER Ronna McEntee Deputy Treasurer rmcentee@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
911 Laurie Hood 911 Assistant Director, Deputy Emergency Manager lhood@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Jim Delahunty Dispatcher jdelahunty@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Bob Forgen Dispatcher rforgen@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 JD Cartwright Dispatcher jcartwright@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Deb Benner Dispatcher dbenner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Tammy Terry Dispatcher tterry@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Joyce Rahn Dispatcher jrahn@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
ROAD DEPARTMENT Barb Shaffer Administrative Assistant bshaffer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tim Ryan Highway Superintendent tryan@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tony Shockley Foreman-Paxton District kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Leroy Simpson Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Logan Grafford Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Cody Corfield Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Kevin Tjaden Foreman-Ogallala and Brule Districts kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Terry Laflan Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Will Ward Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Shane Harger Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Rick Hothan Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
ROAD DEPARTMENT Jamie Moore Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
ROAD DEPARTMENT Brian McNeff Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
TREASURER Jordan Gartner Treasurer's Clerk jgartner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
TREASURER Lynn Fast Treasurer's Clerk lfast@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
TREASURER Katie Sauer Treasurer's Clerk ksauer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
BUILDING AND GROUNDS Ron Olson rolson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2195
COUNTY SURVEYOR Ryan Dickinson Surveyor ryan@rls554.com (308) 284-8440
SHERIFF Paul VanBiljon Deputy Sheriff pvanbiljon@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
JAIL Daniel Nelson Jailer dnelson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
SHERIFF Eric Thacker Deputy Sheriff ethacker@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF James Walker Deputy Sheriff jwalker@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Molly Gordinier Deputy Sheriff mgordinier@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
ATTORNEY Lexi Banks Attorney Clerical lbanks@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
911 Jeff Fisher Dispatcher jfisher@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Jacque Triplette Dispatcher jtriplette@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
BOARD Toney Krajewski County Board Member tkrajewski@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-0655
ASSESSOR Samaantha Balderston Appraisal Clerk sbalderston@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040