Home » OFFICIAL AND EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
ATTORNEY Randy Fair Keith County Attorney rfair@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Milissa Rosales Attorney Clerical mrosales@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ASSESSOR Renae Zink County Assessor rzink@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Jodie Schilz Assessment Clerk jschilz@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Amanda Harger Deputy County Assessor aharger@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
PLANNING & ZONING Administrator planning@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3556
SHERIFF Jeff Stevens County Sheriff jstevens@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Shawn Hebbert Chief Deputy Sheriff shebbert@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Jonathan Heflin Deputy Sheriff jheflin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
DISTRICT COURT Tina DeVoe Clerk of the District Court tdevoe@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
DISTRICT COURT Deon Hoffman Deputy Clerk of the District Court dhoffman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
CLERK-ELECTION-REGISTER OF DEEDS Sandra Olson County Clerk/Election Commissioner/Register of Deeds Registrar solson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Lindsey Krab Deputy Clerk/Payroll lkrab@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Kari Reimers Accounts Payable kreimers@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
TREASURER Ronda Johnson County Treasurer rjohnson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
911 Laurie Hood 911 Director lhood@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Bob Forgen Dispatcher rforgen@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 JD Cartwright 911 Deputy Director, Deputy Emergency Manager jcartwright@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Deb Benner Dispatcher dbenner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Tammy Terry Dispatcher tterry@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Joyce Rahn Dispatcher jrahn@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
ROAD DEPARTMENT Barb Shaffer Administrative Assistant bshaffer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tim Ryan Highway Superintendent tryan@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tony Shockley Foreman-Paxton District kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Leroy Simpson Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Logan Grafford Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Kevin Tjaden Foreman- Brule District kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Terry Laflan Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Jamie Moore Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
ROAD DEPARTMENT Brian McNeff Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
TREASURER Jordan Gartner Deputy Treasurer jgartner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
COUNTY SURVEYOR Ryan Dickinson Surveyor ryan@rls554.com (308) 284-8440
SHERIFF James Martin Deputy Sheriff jmartin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Molly Gordinier Deputy Sheriff mgordinier@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
BOARD Toney Krajewski County Board Member tkrajewski@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-0655
ROAD DEPARTMENT Rick Monie Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
TREASURER Ashley Torres Treasurer's Clerk atorres@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
JAIL Sheila Clark Jailer sclark@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL David Huggard Jailer dhuggard@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
BOARD Lane Anderson County Board Member landerson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-0876
BOARD Joan Ervin County Board Member jervin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2462
BOARD Corey Crandall County Board Member ccrandall@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-1550
ASSESSOR Drew Shaffer Appraisal Clerk dshaffer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
SHERIFF Chirle Tjaden Administrative Assistant ctjaden@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Karissa Barnes Deputy Sheriff kbarnes@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Meshya Mochenross Deputy Sheriff mmoschenross@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Trevor Pickard Deputy Sheriff tpickard@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
ATTORNEY Julia Dowdy Attorney Clerical jdowdy@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Rory Roundtree Deputy County Attorney rroundtree@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Ashton Simmerman Attorney Clerical ashsimmerman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
911 Neil Johnson Dispatcher njohnson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Sara Marshall Dispatcher smarshall@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
JAIL Travis Poncik Jail Lieutenant tponcik@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
ROAD DEPARTMENT Monte (Cody) Shaw Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
EXTENSION OFFICE Tammy Kutsch Administrative Assistant tammy.kutsch@unl.edu (308) 284-6051
VETERANS Dan Nichols Veterans Service Officer dnichols@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-7776
911 Dave Kling Emergency Manager dkling@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-7790
SHERIFF Jim Jimenez Deputy Sheriff jjimenez@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
JAIL Sarah Stonerook Jailer sstonerook@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
ASSESSOR Gina Saunders Appraisal Clerk gsaunders@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
PLANNING & ZONING Mike Svoboda Building Inspector msvoboda@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-0143
JAIL Mellanie Flores Jailer mflores@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
BOARD Dale Schroeder County Board Member dschroeder@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-4878
JAIL Bradley Clinesmith Jailer bclinesmith@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
CLERK Chris McNeff Register of Deeds cmcneff@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
BUILDING AND GROUNDS Chris Marlton Custodian/Groundskeeper cmarlton@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2195
911 Zoey Gorham Dispatcher zgorham@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
SHERIFF Gary Eng Deputy Sheriff geng@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
JAIL Stacy Kirkpatrick Jailer skirkpatrick@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
ATTORNEY Jillian Finney Attorney Clerical jfinney@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
TREASURER Alisha Ellis Treasurer's Clerk aellis@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
JAIL Gavin Boutin Jailer gboutin@keithcountyne,gov (308) 284-4772
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tim Stevens Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Justin Wells Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
911 Kelsey DeCoste Dispatcher kdecoste@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
JAIL Colton Hoover Jailer choover@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL Michelle Quinn Jailer mquinn@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772